Skip to main content
Your Bag (${ cart_qty_total })

Add ${ free_gift_min_spend_in_cents | money } or more to unlock a FREE GIFT WORTH OVER $90!

You are ${ free_gift_min_spend_in_cents - cart_items_total_no_free_gift | money } off a FREE GIFT WORTH OVER $90!

Well done you scored a FREE GIFT WORTH OVER $90!

Well done you scored FREE SHIPPING for being a ${ customer_loyalty.tier } member!

Well done you scored FREE SHIPPING for being a ${ customer_loyalty.tier } member!

Add $100 or more to unlock FREE SHIPPING!

You are ${ cart_threshold - cart_items_total | money } off FREE SHIPPING!

Well done you scored FREE SHIPPING!


Your Bag is Empty.

Let's get you into some Knobby's

Join The Undie Club Shop All

30-Day Love Them Guarantee

Free Gift

${ item.product_title }

${ item.original_line_price | money } FREE

${ item.original_line_price | money } ${ item.final_line_price | money }

${ get_compare_price_by_id( * item.quantity | money } ${ item.final_line_price | money }

${ item.final_line_price | money }

${ item.variant_title }

${ }

Sparkle Icon Diamond Icon
Sparkle Icon Diamond Icon
Star Icon Star Icon

Closer to Comfort and Free Delivery?

Add a little more!

Subtotal ${ cart_items_total | money }
Shipping ${ shipping_cost_display }
Savings ${ amount_saved | money }
CHECKOUT - ${ cart_total | money }

or pay in 4 interest-free payments of ${ cart_total / 4 | money } with Afterpay Logo

30-Day Love Them Guarantee


Free AU Shipping On Orders $100+ SHOP NOW

Knobby Legends

FAQs Hero

Knobby Legends

Not just any other brick in the wall… Here are our Knobby Team Legends that are bloody brilliant at what they do and encompass everything epic that is the #knobbynation

Caroline Buchanan

BMX & Mountain Bike

Chad Reed


Ryan Williams

Freestyle BMX & Scooter

Jack Moir

Enduro Mountain Biking

Sam Hill

Mountain Biking

Wyn Masters

Mountain Biking

Sian A'Hern

Mountain Biking

Taylor Mckeown


James Windsor


Jesse Noonan


Josh Strang

Enduro Moto

Sam Tait

Para-alpine Skiing

Jackson Pilz


Abby Dalsgaard Hansen


Heili Sirviö


Jorge Tichbon


Dale Lovelock


Chelsea Hall

Professional Waterskier